When and where to watch Cádiz v FC Barcelona

This Saturday, FC Barcelona are off to Cadiz for a 6.30pm start local time and the global guide below shows what that means in selected countries and regions around the world so you can be sure you can catch the action.

If you are unable to watch the game, or if you wish to complement your viewing with additional information, don’t forget that we have full coverage of the game, including the build-up live from the stadium and post-match reactions in our Match Center on the Club’s official website.

You will also find our minute-by-minute text updatesa link to listen to live English language commentary on Radio Barça and plenty more to keep you entertained!

Social networks

And let’s not forget the complete coverage available on our website official social networks:

English: @fcbarcelona & www.fcbarcelona.com
Catalan: @fcbarcelona_cat & www.fcbarcelona.cat
Spanish: @fcbarcelona_es & www.fcbarcelona.es
French: @fcbarcelona_fra & www.fcbarcelona.fr
Portuguese: @fcbarcelona_br
Arabic: @fcbarcelona_ara
Turkish: @fcbarcelona_tr
Chinese: fcbarcelona.cn
Japanese: @fcbarcelona_jp & www.fcbarcelona.jp
Indonesian: @fcbarcelona_id

We provide a list of the broadcasters that hold the rights to show the games in different countries or regions. Please note that although we list them here, we CAN NOT guarantee that they will actually show the game. That does not depend on us, and you should check their own websites for details.

SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 10

North America

Canada (Vancouver 9.30am, Montreal 12.30pm)
TSN, RDS

USA (Los Angeles 9.30am, New York 12.30pm)
ESPN

Mexico, Central America and Dominican Republic (Costa Rica 10.30am, Mexico City 11.30pm, Dominican Republic 12.30pm)
Sky

Caribbean (Jamaica 1.30pm, Bahamas 2.30pm, French Guiana 3.30pm)
Sportsmax
(Plus ATV in Dutch territories; Bein in French territories and ESPN in Puerto Rico and Bahamas)

South America (Peru, Colombia 11.30am, Venezuela, Chile 12.30pm, Brazil (Brasilia), Argentina 1.30pm)
Star+, ESPN
(Plus Direct TV (except Brazil), Tigo (only Bolivia))

Europe

UK and Ireland (5.30pm)
Premier Sports, La Liga TV

Portugal (5.30pm)
Eleven

Spain (6.30pm)
Movistar +, DAZN, Gol, Orange, La Liga TV

France (6.30pm)
Bain

Belgium and Luxembourg (6.30pm)
Eleven

Netherlands (6.30pm)
Ziggo Sport

Norway (6.30pm)
TV2, Strive

Sweden (6.30pm) and Finland (7.30pm)
C More

Denmark (6.30pm)
TV2 Sport

Germany, Austria and Italy (6.30pm)
DAZN

Switzerland (6.30pm)
Blue

Poland (6.30pm)
Eleven and Canal+

Czech Republic and Slovakia (6.30pm)
Nova Sport

Hungary (6.30pm)
Player 2

Balkan Republics (6.30pm)
Arena

Albania (6.30pm)
Super Sports

Baltic Republics, Belarus and Moldova (7.30pm)
Setanta

Ukraine (7.30pm)
Megogo

Romanesque (7.30pm)
Prima Sport, Digi Sport, Orange

Bulgaria (7.30pm)
Max Sport

Greece (7.30pm)
Nova

Cyprus (7.30pm)
Primetel

Turkey (7.30pm)
S Sports

Israel (7.30pm)
One

Russia (Moscow 7.30pm)
Okay

Caucasus Region (8.30pm)
Setanta
(Plus Silknet in Georgia, CBC in Azerbaijan)

Africa

North Africa (Morocco 5.30pm, Egypt 6.30pm)
Bain

Sub-Saharan Africa (Senegal, Ghana 4.30pm, Nigeria, Cameroon 5.30pm, South Africa, Zambia 6.30pm, Addis Ababa 7.30pm)
Super Sport, Canal +
(Plus Zap in Portuguese speaking countries)

Asia

Arab countries and Iran (Mecca 8.30pm, Oman, Iran 9.30pm)
Bain

Central Asia (Afghanistan 8.30pm, Uzbekistan 9.30pm, Kazakhstan 10.30pm)
Setanta
(Plus UzReport in Uzbekistan, Voot and MTV in Afghanistan)

Indian Subcontinent (Pakistan 9.30pm, India 10.00pm, Bangladesh 10.30pm)
MTV (except Nepal), Voot
(Plus Sports 18 in India)

Southeast Asia (Cambodia 11.30pm, Philippines 12.30am)
Bein (except Myanmar and Vietnam)

Myanmar (11.30am)
Skynet

Thailand (11.30am)
PPTV, La Liga Pass, Bein

Vietnam (11.30am)
SCTV, VTVCab

Indonesia (Jakarta, 11.30am)
La Liga Pass, Bein

SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 11

Mongolia (12.30am)
SPS Classic

China (12.30am)
La Liga Plus

South Korea (1.30am)
Spo TV

Japan (1.30am)
Wow, DAZN

Oceania

Australia (Perth 12.30am, Sydney 2.30am)
Optus

New Zealand (4.30am)
Sky/Bein

.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*