When and where to watch Sevilla v FC Barcelona

Barça are back in La Liga action again this Saturday with a trip to the Ramon Sánchez Pizjuán to take on Sevilla. The game kicks off at 9pm CEST local time but, as always, we have for you a detailed list of kick off times and broadcast information from all around the world.

If you are unable to watch the game, or if you wish to complement your viewing with additional information, don’t forget that we have full coverage of the game, including the build-up live from the stadium and post-match reactions in our Match Center on the Club’s official website.

You will also find our minute-by-minute text updatesa link to listen to live English language commentary on Radio Barça and plenty more to keep you entertained!

Social networks

And let’s not forget the complete coverage available on our website official social networks:

English: @fcbarcelona & www.fcbarcelona.com
Catalan: @fcbarcelona_cat & www.fcbarcelona.cat
Spanish: @fcbarcelona_es & www.fcbarcelona.es
French: @fcbarcelona_fra & www.fcbarcelona.fr
Portuguese: @fcbarcelona_br
Arabic: @fcbarcelona_ara
Turkish: @fcbarcelona_tr
Chinese: fcbarcelona.cn
Japanese: @fcbarcelona_jp & www.fcbarcelona.jp
Indonesian: @fcbarcelona_id

We provide a list of the broadcasters that hold the rights to show the games in different countries or regions. Please note that although we list them here, we CAN NOT guarantee that they will actually show the game. That does not depend on us, and you should check their own websites for details.

SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 3

North America

Canada (Vancouver 12pm, Montreal 3pm)
TSN, RDS

USA (Los Angeles 12pm, New York 3pm)
ESPN

Mexico, Central America and Dominican Republic (Costa Rica 1pm, Mexico City 2pm, Santo Domingo 3pm)
Sky

Caribbean (Jamaica 2pm, Bahamas 3pm)
Sportsmax (plus ATV in Dutch territories; Bein in French territories and ESPN in Puerto Rico and Bahamas)

South America (Lima 2pm, Caracas 3pm, Buenos Aires 4pm)
Direct TV (except Brazil), Tigo (only Bolivia), Star +, ESPN

Europe

UK and Ireland (8 p.m.)
Premier Sports, La Liga T (selected games on ITV)

Portugal (8 p.m.)
Eleven

Spain (9pm)
Movistar +, DAZN, Gol, Orange, La Liga TV

France (9pm)
Bain

Belgium and Luxembourg (9pm)
Eleven

Netherlands (9pm)
Ziggo Sport

Norway (9pm)
TV2, Strive

Sweden (9pm) and Finland (10pm)
C More

Denmark (9pm)
TV2 Sport

Germany, Austria and Italy (9pm)
DAZN

Switzerland (9pm)
Blue

Poland (9pm)
Eleven and Canal+

Czech Republic and Slovakia (9pm)
Nova Sport

Hungary (9pm)
Player 2

Balkan Republics (9pm)
Arena

Albania (9pm)
Super Sports

Baltic Republics and Belarus (10pm)
Setanta

Ukraine (10pm)
Megogo

Romanesque (10pm)
Prima Sport, Digi Sport, Orange

Bulgaria (10pm)
Max Sport

Greece (10pm)
Nova

Cyprus (10pm)
Primetel

Turkey (10pm)
S Sports

Israel (10pm)
One

Russia (Moscow 10pm)
Okay

Caucasus Region (11pm)
Setanta (plus Silknet in Georgia, CBC in Azerbaijan)

Africa

North Africa (Casablanca 8pm, Cairo 10pm)
Bain

Sub-Saharan Africa (Accra 8pm, Kinshasa 9pm, Addis Ababa 10pm)
Super Sport, Canal + (plus Zap in Portuguese speaking countries)

Asia

Arab countries and Iran (Mecca 10pm, Tehran 11pm)
Bain

Central Asia (Kabul 11pm, Tashkent 12am, Almaty 1am)
Setanta (plus UzReport in Uzbekistan, Voot and MTV in Afghanistan)

SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 4

Indian Subcontinent (Islamabad 12am, New Delhi 12.30am, Dhaka 1am)
MTV (except Nepal), Voot (plus Sports 18 in India)

Mongolia (3am)
SPS Classic

China (3am)
La Liga Plus

South Korea (4am)
Spo TV

Japan (4am)
Wow, DAZN

Southeast Asia (Phnom Penh 2am, Manila 3am)
Bein (except Myanmar and Vietnam)

Myanmar (2am)
Skynet

Thailand (2am)
PPTV, La Liga Pass, Bein

Vietnam (2am)
SCTV, VTVCab

Indonesia (Jakarta, 2am)
La Liga Pass, Bein

Oceania

Australia (Perth 3am, Sydney 5am)
Optus

New Zealand (7am)
Sky/Bein

.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*